Committees » Human Resources Committee

Human Resources Committee


Rosemary Pochopsky, Committee Chair  Trustee, Kirkland Lake
Bob Brush Trustee, Timmins and Area
Brian Peever Trustee, Iroquois Falls, Black River and Matheson
​Cindy Pye-Reasbeck ​Trustee, Hearst and Kapuskasing
​Dennis Draves ​Trustee, Cochrane and Smooth Rock Falls
Erica Logan ​Trustee, Temiskaming Shores, Temagami, Elk Lake and Area
​Howard Archibald ​Indigenous Trustee
​Ken Steinbrunner Trustee, Timmins and Area​
​Steve Meunier ​Trustee, Timmins and Area
​Tom Henderson ​Trustee, Englehart
​Val Fuller ​​Trustee, Temiskaming Shores, Temagami, Elk Lake and area


​Lesleigh Dye ​Director of Education
James Rowe ​Superintendent of Education
​Kristen Niemi ​Superintendent of Education
​Steven Pladzyk ​Superintendent of Education
Lisa Edwards ​Superintendent of Business

2021-2022 Human Resources Committee Meeting Agendas & Minutes

2020-2021 Human Resources Committee Meeting Minutes

Notice: Only records from the current and previous school year are available here. For access to archived Minutes from previous years, please contact us.