Committees » Finance and Property Committee

Finance and Property Committee

The Property and Finance Committee is comprised of the Board Trustees and Senior Administration of District School Board Ontario North East.

Committee Members


​Dennis Draves, Committee Chair ​Trustee, Cochrane and Smooth Rock Falls
​Howard Archibald ​Indigenous Trustee
Bob Brush Trustee, Timmins and Area
​Jonathan Byer ​Trustee, Englehart
Rosemary Pochopsky Trustee, Kirkland Lake
​Crystal Hewey Trustee, Timmins and Area​
​Steve Meunier ​Trustee, Timmins and Area
Brian Peever Trustee, Iroquois Falls, Black River and Matheson
​Cindy Pye-Reasbeck ​Trustee, Hearst and Kapuskasing
​Larry Wiwchar ​​Trustee, Temiskaming Shores, Temagami, Elk Lake and Area
Doug Walsh Trustee, Temiskaming Shores, Temagami, Elk Lake and Area


​Lesleigh Dye ​Director of Education
Lisa Edwards ​Superintendent of Business
​Al McLean ​Superintendent of Education
​Chad Mowbray ​Superintendent of Education
Steven Pladzyk ​Superintendent of Education




2023-2024 Meeting Agendas & Minutes