Skip to main content
Iroquois Falls Secondary School
News Item

Meet Your Student Senators!

November 13, 2020

We are very proud to introduce to our school community our Student Senators for the 2020-2021 school year - Jola McLaren, Maryn Lembke, and Emma Gelinas!!

Click the link below for a special message from your Student Senate!

Student Senators (1).jpg