Skip to main content
Iroquois Falls Secondary School
About our School
IFSS 4.jpg

Iroquois Falls Secondary School, home of the Tigers, is located in Iroquois Falls, Ontario and is part of District School Ontario North East. We have a proud history spanning from 1915, when formal education began in the Iroquois Falls area.

Principals of Iroquois Falls Secondary School

PresentMr. Kevin McRae1983-1995Mr. David Misener
2009-2013Mr. Jeremy Hall1963-1983Mr. Gerald Daly
2007-2009Mr. Barry Mulroney1956-1963Mr. George Watkinson
2002-2007Miss June Woodburn1939-1956Mr. Earl T. Palmer
2001-2002Mrs. Asima Vezina1934-1939Mr. G.W. Cushnie
1999-2001Mrs. Margaret Fleury1923-1934Mr. N.C. Mansell
1996-1999Mr. William Mulligan1921-1923Mr. John W. Day
1995-1996Mr. William Allan