Skip to main content
Iroquois Falls Public School
History of Our School

IFPS 3.jpg

In September 2000, students and staff from three former schools came together to create the new Iroquois Falls Public School. The original Iroquois Falls Public School was built in 1941. Jim Harkness, Al Taylor, Gord Phillips, Eleanore Glembus, Ken McPherson, Dennis Draves, Roy Takayesu and Danielle Delaurier have been principals.