Skip to main content
District School Board Ontario North East
The best that education has to offer
Joint Transportation Governance Committee

The Joint Transportation Governance Committee is comprised of members from each partner board of the North East Tri-Board Student Transportation initiative, including Conseil scolaire public du Nord-Est de l'Ontario, District School Board Ontario North East, and Northeastern Catholic District School Board.

Committee Members from District School Board Ontario North East include:

Dennis Draves (Trustee), Doug Shearer (Trustee), Lesleigh Dye (Director of Education), Pearl Fong-West (Superintendent of Business/Finance), & Ryan Hartling (Transportation Supervisor).

2017-2018 Joint Transportation Governance Committee 

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

​Special Notes
​Wednesday, October 11, 2017
​Tuesday, February 13, 2018
​Thursday, April 19, 2018
​Thursday, June 7, 2018
In-Camera Session Only​ Minutes